You are here


This is the Otago Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1
CountryNew Zealand
Region 1Otago
‹ previousNorthland
next ›Southland
Which sub-regions are included in Otago? Here's the list of sub-regions in Otago.
Region1 Region2
Otago Central Otago
Otago Clutha
Otago Dunedin
Otago Queenstown-Lakes
Otago Waitaki
Envelope Example
New Zealand Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: nzl.pdf . (English)

Add new comment